FIND ROOM RATES & AVAILABILITY Search
Events

4
Events by Date
 2015
March (33)
April (55)
May (61)
June (59)
July (60)
August (46)
National Night Out Gathering for Police & Communities
Tuesday, August 04
Campfire Program - The Oregon Coast Trail at Fort Stevens
Tuesday, August 04
Astoria Regatta (Rockin’ on the River)
Wednesday, August 05
Campfire Program: Wildlife Center of the North Coast
Wednesday, August 05
Seaside Farmer’s Market
Wednesday, August 05
First Friday Summer Nights
Friday, August 07
Inflatable Open Swim: Sunset Pool
Friday, August 07
Seaside Beach Volleyball Tournament
Friday, August 07
Seaside Fire and Rescue Fundraiser
Saturday, August 08
Saturday Market
Saturday, August 08
Free Open Swim: Sunset Pool
Saturday, August 08
Astoria Sunday Market
Sunday, August 09
Teen Art Week
Monday, August 10
Seaside Farmer’s Market
Wednesday, August 12
Guided Canoe Trip
Friday, August 14
Gem, Mineral, Jewelry & Fossil Show
Friday, August 14
Rock’n Swim: Sunset Pool
Friday, August 14
A Step Back in Time: Tillamook Coast History Alliance
Friday, August 14
Free Open Swim: Sunset Pool
Saturday, August 15
Living History Event: "Commenced Making Salt"
Saturday, August 15
Guided Hiking Trip: Saddle Mountain
Saturday, August 15
Saturday Market
Saturday, August 15
Astoria Sunday Market
Sunday, August 16
Washington State International Kite Festival
Monday, August 17
Seaside Farmer’s Market
Wednesday, August 19
Learn to Surf Camp
Thursday, August 20
Inflatable Open Swim: Sunset Pool
Friday, August 21
Golf Tournament: McMenamins Brew Tour
Friday, August 21
Blues at the Beach: A Free Event
Saturday, August 22
Saturday Market
Saturday, August 22
Group Coed Surf Lesson Saturdays
Saturday, August 22
Astoria Sunday Market
Sunday, August 23
Seaside Farmer’s Market
Wednesday, August 26
Rock’n Swim: Sunset Pool
Friday, August 28
Guided Canoe Trip
Friday, August 28
Saturday Market
Saturday, August 29
Hood to Coast Relay Finish Line
Saturday, August 29
Astoria Sunday Market
Sunday, August 30
United States Air Force Band of the Golden West
Sunday, August 30
1st Minnesota Volunteer Infantry: Living History
Saturday, August 01
Free Open Swim: Sunset Pool
Saturday, August 01
The Michelle Medler Quartet
Saturday, August 01
Seaside First Saturday Art Walk
Saturday, August 01
Seaside’s Treasure the Beach Cleanup
Saturday, August 01
Saturday Market
Saturday, August 01
Astoria Sunday Market
Sunday, August 02
September (27)
October (8)
November (7)
December (2)

 2016

Bookmark and Share

 



Copyright © City of Seaside Visitors Bureau - All Rights Reserved.