FIND ROOM RATES & AVAILABILITY Search
Events

4
Events by Date
 2015
December (1)
November (3)
October (7)
September (22)
August (22)
July (25)
June (30)
May (23)
April (16)
March (24)
SOLVE Spring Oregon Beach Cleanup
Saturday, March 28
Welcome Home Veterans: Military Appreciation Day
Saturday, March 28
Doggie Dash
Saturday, March 28
Jewelry Making, Knitting & Crocheting Class for Middle School Students
Thursday, March 26
Whale Watching Week
Saturday, March 21
Lewis & Clark Trail Run
Saturday, March 21
Golf Tournament: Nobody here is from Ireland
Friday, March 20
Jewelry Making, Knitting & Crocheting Class for Middle School Students
Thursday, March 19
Listening to the Land: General Clark Remembers the Coast
Wednesday, March 18
In Their Footsteps Lecture Series: Gloria Linkey
Sunday, March 15
Meetup Group For Standup Paddlers
Saturday, March 14
Professional Bee Keeping for Beginners Workshop
Saturday, March 14
2015 Winter Food Film Festival
Saturday, March 14
Live Theater: Murder on the Nile
Friday, March 13
Discover the Seismic Past of the Pacific Coast
Thursday, March 12
Savor Cannon Beach Wine & Culinary Festival
Thursday, March 12
Jewelry Making, Knitting & Crocheting Class for Middle School Students
Thursday, March 12
The World of Haystack Rock: Alan Rammer
Wednesday, March 11
Hands-On Stewardship: Nehalem Bay Clean-Up
Saturday, March 07
Seaside’s Treasure the Beach Cleanup
Saturday, March 07
Seaside First Saturday Art Walk
Saturday, March 07
6th Annual Pouring at the Coast
Friday, March 06
5th Annual Cannon Beach Yoga Festival
Friday, March 06
Jewelry Making, Knitting & Crocheting Class for Middle School Students
Thursday, March 05

Bookmark and Share

 



Copyright © City of Seaside Visitors Bureau - All Rights Reserved.