FIND ROOM RATES & AVAILABILITY Search
Events

23
Events by Date
 2015
March (33)
April (55)
May (61)
June (59)
Live Theater: It Could Be Any One Of Us
Friday, June 12
Live Theater: Little Shop of Horrors
Friday, June 19
Senior Activities at the Bob Chisholm Community Center
Monday, June 22
Youth Summer Camp: Video Game Design
Monday, June 22
Summer Hobby Class: Memoirs - I’ve Been Meaning to Tell You
Wednesday, June 24
Seaside Farmer’s Market
Wednesday, June 24
Miss Oregon Scholarship Program
Wednesday, June 24
Rockaway Beach Pirate & Costume Festival
Friday, June 26
7th Annual Plein Air Festival
Friday, June 26
Inflatable Open Swim at Sunset Pool
Friday, June 26
Guided Canoe Trip
Friday, June 26
Tillamook Rodeo and Hoedown
Saturday, June 27
Guided Hiking Trip: Fort to Sea Trail
Saturday, June 27
Group Coed Surf Lesson Saturdays
Saturday, June 27
Saturday Market
Saturday, June 27
Astoria Sunday Market
Sunday, June 28
Youth Summer Camp: Click! Photography Camp
Monday, June 29
Senior Activities at the Bob Chisholm Center
Tuesday, June 02
Tall Ships Dock in Astoria
Tuesday, June 02
30th Anniversary Goonies Day Celebration
Thursday, June 04
Seapac Ham Radio Operators Convention
Friday, June 05
Rock n Swim at Sunset Pool
Friday, June 05
Seaside’s Treasure the Beach Cleanup
Saturday, June 06
Oregon State Parks Day
Saturday, June 06
Fishing Derby at Coffenbury Lake in Fort Stevens State Park
Saturday, June 06
Saturday Market
Saturday, June 06
Seaside First Saturday Art Walk
Saturday, June 06
Annual Nehalem Bay Crab Derby
Saturday, June 06
Inter-Generational Dance
Saturday, June 06
Astoria Sunday Market
Sunday, June 07
Senior Activities at the Bob Chisholm Community Center
Monday, June 08
Inflatable Open Swim at Sunset Pool
Friday, June 12
Guided Canoe Trip
Friday, June 12
Live Music and Dinner at Seaside American Legion
Saturday, June 13
Author Signing: Macalino Family
Saturday, June 13
Ducky Derby by Seaside Kids, Inc.
Saturday, June 13
Group Coed Surf Lesson Saturdays
Saturday, June 13
Beach to Chowder 5K/10K
Saturday, June 13
Soccer in the Sand
Saturday, June 13
Saturday Market
Saturday, June 13
2nd U.S. Artillery, Battery C: Living History
Saturday, June 13
Astoria Sunday Market
Sunday, June 14
Author Signing: Rachel Heimowitz
Monday, June 15
Senior Activities at the Bob Chisholm Community Center
Monday, June 15
Seaside Farmer’s Market
Wednesday, June 17
Golf Tournament: Greater Oregon Brew Tour
Friday, June 19
Rock n’ Swim at Sunset Pool
Friday, June 19
Scandinavian Midsummer Festival
Friday, June 19
Annual Northwest Garlic Festival
Saturday, June 20
SHS Car Wash
Saturday, June 20
Summer Solstice 5K Trail Run/Hike
Saturday, June 20
Saturday Market
Saturday, June 20
Seaside Beach Soccer Tournament
Saturday, June 20
Juneteenth Celebration
Saturday, June 20
The 51st Annual Sandcastle Festival in Cannon Beach
Saturday, June 20
Seaside Muscle and Chrome Car Show
Saturday, June 20
Astoria Sunday Market
Sunday, June 21
Tracktown Youth League Track Meet
Monday, June 22
Summer Art Class: Watercolors - Mixed Media
Monday, June 22
July (41)
August (26)
September (26)
October (7)
November (4)
December (2)

Bookmark and Share

 



Copyright © City of Seaside Visitors Bureau - All Rights Reserved.