Seaside-Header
888.306.2326
Svb Facebook Twitter-Bird-Light-Bgs Svb Youtube
Svb Rss Instagram Icon Small Big-Pinterest
Click for Seaside, Oregon Forecast
Home Blog Events Contact Site Map

FIND ROOM RATES & AVAILABILITY

CHECK-IN CHECK-OUT GUESTS Search
Butterfield Cottage at Seaside Museum & Historical Society (503) 738-7065
570 Necanicum Dr Seaside OR 97138 US
Gingerbread Tea at Butterfield Cottage
Start: 12/21/2013 1:00 PM
End: 12/21/2013 4:00 PM
Location: Butterfield Cottage at Seaside Museum & Historical Society

Description:
Gingerbread Christmas Tea
at the Butterfield Cottage

The Seaside Museum & Historical Society presents their annual Gingerbread Tea on the first Saturday after Thanksgiving Nov. 30th and on the first three Saturdays in December the 7th, 14th, and 21st this year. Tea times are from 1-4 p.m.

Drawing for the Gingerbread Tea Raffle will be held on the last Saturday Tea in December at 4:00 p.m. Tickets may be purchased at the Museum up to the time of the drawings at the cost of $1 per ticket or 8 tickets for $5.

570 Necanicum Dr
Seaside, OR 97138
(503) 738-7065




Gingerbread Tea at Butterfield Cottage

 



28
Events by Date
 2014
December (6)
November (9)
October (14)
September (27)
August (48)
July (69)
Dance Magic Competition
Wednesday, July 30
Seaside Farmer’s Market
Wednesday, July 30
Clatsop County Fair
Tuesday, July 29
Tidepool Walks
Monday, July 28
Summer Surfing Lessons: Various Events
Thursday, July 24
Guided Kayak-Canoe Tours: Fort Clatsop
Tuesday, July 15
Netul Trail Guided Walks: Fort Clatsop
Tuesday, July 15
Live Theater: Into The Woods
Saturday, July 05
Live Theater: The 39 Steps By John Buchanan
Wednesday, July 02
Kid Corps at Fort Clatsop: Daily Summer Ranger Programs
Tuesday, July 01
Astoria Sunday Market
Sunday, July 27
Skipanon Forest Paddle: Summer on the Land NCLC
Sunday, July 27
Tidepool Walks
Sunday, July 27
Seaside Garden Tour: Hosted by Pam Fleming
Sunday, July 27
Small Northwest-Style Basket with Rattle Lid Class: Barbey Maritime Museum
Saturday, July 26
Seaside Beach Volleyball Tournament
Saturday, July 26
John Day Marsh Paddle: Summer on the Land NCLC
Saturday, July 26
Live Music: Shirley 88
Saturday, July 26
Guided Canoe Adventure
Friday, July 25
Ecola Creek Forest Hike: Summer on the Land NCLC
Friday, July 25
Inflatable Open Swim
Friday, July 25
Annual Cold Hard Cash Swim
Friday, July 25
Seaside Farmer’s Market
Wednesday, July 23
Neacoxie Prairie Walk
Tuesday, July 22
Guided Ranger Hikes: Ecola State Park
Monday, July 21
Video Game Design Summer Camp: Clatsop Community College
Monday, July 21
Astoria Sunday Market
Sunday, July 20
Live Music: Jason Lambert
Saturday, July 19
48th Annual Seaside Beach Run
Saturday, July 19
Sunkat Feline Fanciers
Saturday, July 19
Inflatable Open Swim
Friday, July 18
Golf Tournament: Summer’s Here...Right?
Friday, July 18
Rock’n Swim: Sunset Empire Parks & Recreation District
Friday, July 18
Live Music: Shirley 88
Friday, July 18
Learn To Surf Camp: Sunset Empire Parks & Recreation District
Thursday, July 17
Clear Lake Walk: Summer on the Land NCLC
Thursday, July 17
Seaside Farmer’s Market
Wednesday, July 16
Tidepool Walks
Monday, July 14
Web Design Summer Camp: Clatsop Community College
Monday, July 14
Fort Clatsop: Outdoor Youth Camps
Monday, July 14
Tidepool Walks
Sunday, July 13
Astoria Sunday Market
Sunday, July 13
Guided Hiking Adventure
Saturday, July 12
Relay for Life: 20th Reunion Celebration
Saturday, July 12
Live Music: Shirley 88
Saturday, July 12
Nature Walk at Stanley Marsh: Summer on the Land NCLC
Saturday, July 12
Live Theater: Shanghaied in Astoria
Saturday, July 12
Guided Canoe Adventure
Friday, July 11
Inflatable Open Swim
Friday, July 11
Shanghaied in Astoria Opening Night Celebration
Thursday, July 10
Yellow Flag Iris Pull: North Coast Land Conservancy
Wednesday, July 09
Seaside Farmer’s Market
Wednesday, July 09
Seaman’s Day at Fort Clatsop
Wednesday, July 09
Circle Creek Forest Walk: Summer on the Land NCLC
Tuesday, July 08
Building Your Own Computer Summer Camp: Clastop Community College
Monday, July 07
Navigating the Past, Summer Day Camp: Columbia River Maritime Museum
Monday, July 07
Guided Ranger Hikes: Ecola State Park
Monday, July 07
Astoria Sunday Market
Sunday, July 06
Live Music: Jason Lambert
Saturday, July 05
Spotlight Dance Cup: Pacific NW National Finals
Saturday, July 05
Seaside First Saturday Art Walk
Saturday, July 05
Seaside’s Treasure the Beach Cleanup
Saturday, July 05
4th of July Parade & Old-Fashioned Social
Friday, July 04
Choreographed Stunt Kite Presentation
Friday, July 04
July 4th Weekend Party
Friday, July 04
4th of July Fireworks Show at the Turnaround
Friday, July 04
Drum & Bugle Corps Concert at Broadway Field
Friday, July 04
Book Signing: Brigid Schulte
Thursday, July 03
Seaside Farmer’s Market
Wednesday, July 02
June (88)
May (65)
April (44)
March (45)
February (33)
January (22)

 2013
December (19)
November (23)
October (25)
September (32)
August (30)
July (37)
June (33)
May (57)
April (35)
March (35)
February (36)
January (26)

 2012
December (25)
November (40)
October (28)
September (25)
August (7)
July (13)
June (10)
May (3)

Bookmark and Share

 

Plan Your Visit | Discover Seaside | Social & Media | Resources | Seaside Stories Blog


Seaside Visitors Bureau
7 North Roosevelt
Seaside OR 97138
(Corner of Hwy 101 and Broadway)

info@seasideor.com

Svb FacebookTwitter-Bird-Blue-On-WhiteSvb YoutubeSvb RssInstagram Icon SmallBig-Pinterest

seasideor.com ® is the property and trademark of Seaside Visitors Bureau © all rights reserved.
View our Mobile Site