FIND ROOM RATES & AVAILABILITY Search
Events

1
Events by Date
 2015
March (33)
April (40)
Senior Activity: Card Crafting
Wednesday, April 01
Senior Activity: Movie Matinee
Thursday, April 02
Senior Activity: Mahjong
Friday, April 03
Seaside’s Annual Egg Hunt & Aquatic Treasure Hunt
Saturday, April 04
Seaside First Saturday Art Walk
Saturday, April 04
Seaside’s Treasure the Beach Cleanup
Saturday, April 04
Puffins Return to Haystack Rock
Saturday, April 04
Senior Activity: Pinochle
Monday, April 06
Kiwanis Pancake Feed
Tuesday, April 07
Senior Event: Knit, Needle, & Crochet Group
Tuesday, April 07
Senior Activity: Card Crafting
Wednesday, April 08
The World of Haystack Rock: Ram Papish
Wednesday, April 08
Senior Activity: Movie Matinee
Thursday, April 09
Senior Activity: Mahjong
Friday, April 10
Senior Activity: Mahjong
Friday, April 10
Get Lit at the Beach: A Gathering for Readers
Friday, April 10
2015 Spring Into Gardening
Saturday, April 11
2015 Winter Food Film Festival
Saturday, April 11
Necanicum Bird Discovery Day
Saturday, April 11
Senior Activity: Pinochle
Monday, April 13
Senior Activity: Knit, Needle, Crochet
Tuesday, April 14
Listening to the Land: Protecting Oregon’s Crown Jewels
Wednesday, April 15
Senior Activity: Card Crafting
Wednesday, April 15
Couture for Change: Fashion Show & Auction
Thursday, April 16
Senior Activity: Movie Matinee
Thursday, April 16
The Twelve Days of Earth Day Celebration
Thursday, April 16
Golf Tournament: Herb Tarlek Day
Friday, April 17
ACBL American Regional Bridge Tournament
Friday, April 17
Long Beach Razor Clam Festival
Saturday, April 18
North Coast Symphonic Band: The Sousa Tradition
Sunday, April 19
In Their Footsteps Lecture Series: Doug Deur
Sunday, April 19
Senior Activity: Pinochle
Monday, April 20
Senior Activity: Knit, Needle, Crochet
Tuesday, April 21
Senior Activity: Card Crafting
Wednesday, April 22
Senior Activity: Movie Matinee
Thursday, April 23
Astoria Warrenton Crab, Seafood and Wine Festival
Friday, April 24
Senior Activity: Pinochle
Monday, April 27
Senior Activity: Knit, Needle, Crochet
Tuesday, April 28
Senior Activity: Card Crafting
Wednesday, April 29
Senior Activity: Movie Matinee
Thursday, April 30
May (25)
June (30)
July (25)
August (22)
September (22)
October (7)
November (3)
December (1)

Bookmark and Share

 



Copyright © City of Seaside Visitors Bureau - All Rights Reserved.